Contact Us


Unit 6/555 High Street,
Maitland, NSW 2320

Reception Enquiries

Email: nicole.watson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0100

News Tips

Email: tony.edmunds@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0116

Pictorial Editor

Cath Bowen
Email: cath.bowen@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0126

Editor

Eve Nesmith
Email: enesmith@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0170

Classifieds

Email: hunterclassifieds@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 1300 888 005

Subscriptions/Circulation

Kerrie Roberts
Email: kerrie.roberts@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0103

Sales Manager, Lower Hunter

Sue Prescott
Email: sue.prescott@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0175

Business Development Manager

Jan Heron
Email: jan.heron@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4931 0132 or 0407 315 790

Hunter Valley & North Coast Town & Country Media Sales

Rebecca Gillon
Email: rebecca.gillon@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0431 190 223




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop